Step 1: Contact Customer Support via live chat or email
Step 2: Closure
To make closing as smooth as possible, give support the following details of the closure
Reason for closing the account
Step 3 Your account will be closed
You'll be automatically logged out, and your account will be successfully closed.
Want to Return?
If you ever decide to reopen your account, simply contact our customer support team. We're available 24/7 and always ready to welcome you back!
